Recommended reading order:

1. The Green Ember

2. The Black Star of Kingston

3. Ember Falls

4. The Last Archer: A Green Ember Story

5. Ember Rising

6. The Wreck and Rise of Whitson Mariner

7. The First Fowler: A Green Ember Story

8. Ember's End

9. The Archer's Cup

10. Prince Lander and the Dragon War