You have no items in your shopping cart.
Canadian Home Education Resources

Camp X Book Series Bundle

Camp X Book Series Bundle
$71.25 CAD
$75.00 CAD
Brand/Publisher: Puffin
+ -
This 6 book Series by Eric Walter is about World War II which is raging throughout Europe. The events surrounding the real Camp X in Whitby Ontario where hundreds of allied spies were trained during World War II under the direction of Sir William Stephenson, the man called 'Intrepid'. The Camp X Book Series Bundle includes the following: Camp X Book 1 Camp X Camp 30 Book 2 Camp X Fool's Gold Book 3 Camp X Shell Shocked Book 4 Camp X Trouble in Paradise Book 5 Camp X Enigma Book 6
Attribute name Attribute value
Age Level Ages 8 to 12
Series Camp X
Brand/Publisher Puffin
Format Bundle
Author Walters, Eric
Customers who bought this item also bought
Apologia Exploring Creation with Zoology 3 Junior Notebooking Journal
$37.95 CAD
Who is God? Junior Notebooking Journal
$37.95 CAD
Who Am I? Junior Notebooking Journal
$37.95 CAD
Girlz Rock Devotions for Girls
$15.95 CAD